APWA’s Web Services team will be performing a system upgrade starting Thursday, November 15th at 5:00 PM (CST), continuing through Friday, November 16th at 6:00 AM (CST). During this time the website will be unavailable.

Past Presidents
Full Name Branch Start Date End Date
Mr. Kurt Wurnitsch, PE Silicon Valley 1/1/2018 12/31/2018
Mr. Daniel Ho Silicon Valley 1/1/2017 12/31/2017
Mr. Afshin Oskoui, PE, PWLF Silicon Valley 1/1/2016 12/31/2016
Mr. Brian L. Dong, PE Silicon Valley 1/13/2015 12/31/2015
Mr. Michael K. Cooper, PE Silicon Valley 1/1/2014 12/31/2014
Mr. Roger S. Lee Silicon Valley 1/1/2013 12/31/2013
Mr. Kuan Sian Go, PE Silicon Valley 1/1/2012 12/31/2012
Mr. Paul P. Willis, PE Silicon Valley 1/1/2011 12/31/2011
Mr. Steve Bui, P.E. Silicon Valley 1/1/2010 12/31/2010
Mr. Nourdin Khayata Silicon Valley 1/1/2009 12/31/2009
Mr. Michael L. Canepa, PE Silicon Valley 1/1/2008 12/31/2008
Mr. George H. Fowler, MPA, PE Silicon Valley 1/1/2007 12/31/2007
Mr. Steven J. Machida, PE Monterey Bay 1/1/2007 12/31/2007
Mr. Rajeev Batra, PE Silicon Valley 1/1/2006 12/31/2006
Mr. Taghi S. Saadati Silicon Valley 1/1/2005 12/31/2005
Mr. Brad B. Underwood, LS, RCE, PWLF Central California 1/1/2004 12/31/2004
Mr. Chu Y. Chang, LEED AP, PE Silicon Valley 1/1/2004 12/31/2004
Mr. Cyrus Kianpour Silicon Valley 1/1/2003 12/31/2003
Mr. Gordon Siebert, PE Silicon Valley 1/1/2002 12/31/2002
Ms. Michelle M. Quinney, PE Silicon Valley 1/1/2001 12/31/2001
Mr. Michael L. Morsilli Silicon Valley 1/1/2000 12/31/2000
Ms. Colene B. Rowell Silicon Valley 1/1/1999 12/31/1999
Mr. James M. Fiedler Silicon Valley 1/1/1998 12/31/1998
Mr. Glenn S. Roberts Silicon Valley 1/1/1997 12/31/1997
Mr. William J. Wagner Silicon Valley 1/1/1996 12/31/1996
Mr. Charles M. Polanski, PE Silicon Valley 1/1/1994 12/31/1994

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.