APWA’s Web Services team will be performing a system upgrade starting Thursday, November 15th at 5:00 PM (CST), continuing through Friday, November 16th at 6:00 AM (CST). During this time the website will be unavailable.

Chapter Officers
Full Name Title Branch
Mr. Kurt Wurnitsch, PE President Silicon Valley
Mr. Daniel Ho Past President Silicon Valley
Mr. Roger S. Lee Vice President Silicon Valley
Mr. Steven J. Machida, PE Secretary Silicon Valley
Mr. Afshin Oskoui, PE, PWLF Delegate Silicon Valley
Mr. Ramana Chinnakotla Treasurer Silicon Valley
Mr. Jason Mansfield, LEED AP, PE Treasurer Silicon Valley
Mr. Roger S. Lee Alternate Delegate Silicon Valley

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.